Congratulations to our 2023 recipients!

Brock Davies - $2000
Finnian Stroop - $2000
Brannon Smith - $1500
Brilyn Davidson - $1500
Hunter Hall - $1500
Ethan Ward - $1500
Dalton State Foundation - $5000
Download The Application

Scholarships are awarded to students enrolled in an accredited institution of higher learning.

Please use the link below to access the NWGTC Scholarship application. Please print and follow the directions to apply.

Download "NWGA_TranspClubScholar.pdf"

Would you like to donate to the NWGTC Scholarship Fund?

Donate Now